Our Staff

Staff:                                                        Email address:
Principal: Travis Yurcic                           tyurcic@silverschools.org
Secretary: Gina Maestas                        gmaestas@silverschools.org
Counselor: Cynthia Livingston                 clivingston@silverschools.org
Title1:Karen Valentine                             kvalentine@silverschools.org
Special Education:Karisse Moore            kmoore@silverschools.org
                            Aaron Blood               ablood@silverschools.org
PE: Robert Trujillo      btrujillo@silverschools.org
Art: Lydia Burns                                     lburns@silverschools.org
Librarian: Christine Brown                       cbrown@silverschools.org
Nurse: Sandra Wells                              swells@silverschools.org
Speech: Christine Stites                         cstites@silverschools.org
Social Work: Arlene Carbajal                   acarbajal@silverschools.org

Kindergarten
Tessie Valenzuela                                    tvalenzuela@silverschools.org
Michelle Alvarado                                     malvarado@silverschools.org
                                                     

First Grade
Mary Carreon                                           mcarreon@silverschools.org
Crystal Kennedy                                      kennedy@silverschools.org
Harmony Phillips       hphillips@silverschools.org

Second Grade
Veronica Rodriguez                                  erodriguez@silverschools.org
Trevor Burnsed                                    tburnsed@silverschools.org

Third Grade
Yvette Troy                                              ytorreztroy@silverschools.org
Eileen Piercy                                           epiercy@silverschools.org

Fourth Grade
Melissa Hughes                                      mhughes@silverschools.org
Ed Valentine                                           evalentine@silverschools.org

Fifth Grade
Nora Love                                               nlove@silverschools.org
Vanessa Lopez                                       vlopez@silverschools.org

Educational Assistants                           Custodians                                           
Lorraine Madrid        Rose Lewis

Olga Ray                                                 David Madrid
Jamie Mitchell
Yolanda Marrufo