Our Staff

Staff Member                                          Email address:

Principal: Travis Yurcic                           tyurcic@silverschools.org
Secretary: Amy Lockett                          alockett@silverschools.org
Counselor: Cynthia Livingston                clivingston@silverschools.org
Instructional Coach: Nora Love nlove@silverschools.org
Title1:Karen Valentine                             kvalentine@silverschools.org
Special Education:Karisse Moore            kmoore@silverschools.org
                              Aaron Blood               ablood@silverschools.org
PE:  Rose Aguilar (1st-5th) raguilar@silverschools.org
Brandon Siqueros (6th)  bsiqueros@silverschools.org
Art: Lydia Burns                                       lburns@silverschools.org
Band (6th): Mr. Gorog  bgorog@silverschools.org
Librarian: Christine Brown                       cbrown@silverschools.org
Nurse: Jamie Ascencio                            jascencio@silverschools.org
Speech: Christine Stites                          cstites@silverschools.org
Social Work: Christine Stewart cstewart@silverschools.org
Psychologist: Amy Trujillo Quimby atrujillo@silverschools.org

First Grade
Crystal Kennedy                                      kennedy@silverschools.org
Tessie Valenzuela         tvalenzuela@silverschools.org

Second Grade
Veronica Rodriguez                                 erodriguez@silverschools.org
Trevor Burnsed                                        tburnsed@silverschools.org

Third Grade
Yvette Troy                                               ytorreztroy@silverschools.org
Eileen Piercy                                           epiercy@silverschools.org

Fourth Grade
Melissa Hughes                                      mhughes@silverschools.org
Ed Valentine                                           evalentine@silverschools.org

Fifth Grade

Vanessa Lopez                                       vlopez@silverschools.org
Brennae Lewing blewing@silverschools.org

Sixth Grade

Lynn Lane llane@silverschools.org

Instructional Assistants                           Custodians        Cafeteria                                   
Dawn Burns Rose Lewis Pat Harris

Ami Jaime                                              David Madrid Alicia Gilpin